Exhibitions

Current Exhibitions

Exhibition: 'Tannery' photographs by Paul Glendell

Fri 05 Jan 2018 -Sun 04 Mar 2018

Riverside Galllery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free. ...View More


Future Exhibitions

Exhibition: Jerwood Makers Open

Sat 20 Jan 2018 -Sun 11 Mar 2018

Jubilee gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Members Showcase: Yuli Somme - textiles

Sat 20 Jan 2018 -Mon 05 Feb 2018

Showcase Room, Craft Shop. Open daily. ...View More


Exhibition: Made to Commission

Mon 05 Mar 2018 -Mon 07 May 2018

Jubilkee gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More

View more

Past Exhibitions

Members Showcase: Susan Brown - Photography

Fri 08 Dec 2017 -Mon 15 Jan 2018

Showcase Room, Craft Shop. Open daily. ...View More


Exhibition: MAKE 17 - contemporary crafts for Christmas

Sat 18 Nov 2017 -Sun 07 Jan 2018

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-.530pm. FREE ...View More


MUSE: Makers in Museums

Wed 01 Nov 2017 -Mon 01 Jan 2018

Museum of Somerset, Taunton, open Tuesday - Saturday, 10am - 5pm. Free ...View More


Members Showcase: Sam Pickard - printed textiles

Sat 14 Oct 2017 -Mon 04 Dec 2017

Showcase Room, craft shop. Open daily. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: Make Room - contemporary heirlooms

Fri 20 Oct 2017 -Sun 19 Nov 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Exhibition: Dead on Arrival - the curious world of human and animal craft

Sat 23 Sep 2017 -Sun 05 Nov 2017

Main gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Exhibition - Granite Elements

Fri 08 Sep 2017 -Sun 15 Oct 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More

View more