Buy craft online

Devon Guild online craft shop enter







Shop promotions

MAY 10% OFF

Clare Mahoney - decorative ceramics

Clare Mahoney Ceramics promotion_Devon Guild craft shop

Guest Makers

Jen Goodwin - embroidery
Caroline-Barnes-ceramic-mosquio-brooches

Jan Baker - baskets
Jan-Baker-Devon-Guild-craft-shop-baskets

Members Showcase 

15 May - 26 June

Anna Pope - jewellery design

Anna Pope Design earring pair-Devon Guild shop

MORE shop promotions

Bovey craft shop information

Welcome

Devon Guild of Craftsmen is an acclaimed exhibition space for contemporary craft and design as well as a leading charity for craft education. Located in Bovey Tracey, our large craft centre offers inspiring exhibitions and events for people to buy, make and learn about contemporary craft.
 

Craft Shop

You can buy hand-made gifts and a wide range of contemporary craft work by 250 South West based makers. More... 

Shop, cafe & galleries open daily 10am-5.30pm
 

The Terrace Café

Our cafe is on-site, serving delicious local food, children's menu and play area as well as rooftop seating with glorious views across the town. More....

WE"RE OPEN MAY BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY (29th, 10am-5.30pm)


Top Event

Drop-in & Stitch - Emoji Badges, Emoticon Patches!

Wed 31 May 2017 -Wed 31 May 2017

Gallery, 10-12am & 1-3pm. FREE ...View More


What's On

Guest Maker: Heather Everitt - Textiles

Sat 01 Apr 2017 -Tue 30 May 2017

Craft Shop. Open daily. ...View More


Exhibition Opportunity: MAKE'17

Thu 06 Apr 2017 -Sun 02 Jul 2017

Main gallery, Devon Guild. Runs 18 Nov. '17 - 7 Jan. '18 ...View More


10% off Clare Mahoney - Ceramics

Mon 01 May 2017 -Wed 31 May 2017

Guild Craft Shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Exhibition: Hortus - A Dartmoor Garden Over Time

Fri 05 May 2017 -Sun 02 Jul 2017

Riverside Gallery: Free entry, open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Guest Maker: Jen Goodwin - embroidery

Sat 13 May 2017 -Fri 23 Jun 2017

Devon Guild Craft Shop. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Guest Maker: Jan Baker - baskets

Sat 13 May 2017 -Fri 23 Jun 2017

Devon Guild Craft Shop. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Members Showcase: Anna Pope - jewellery

Sat 20 May 2017 -Mon 26 Jun 2017

Member's Showcase Room, Craft Shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Exhibition: Off the Surface

Sat 20 May 2017 -Sun 09 Jul 2017

Main Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Contemporary Craft Festival in Bovey Tracey

Fri 09 Jun 2017 -Sun 11 Jun 2017

Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Mill Marsh Park, Bovey Tracey,  TQ13 9AL. Day ticket £9. Weekend 3 day tickets £17.

...View More


Craft demo: Edward Wild - traditional French polishing

Sat 10 Jun 2017 -Sat 10 Jun 2017

Craft shop 10am-12.30pm & 1.30-4pm

...View More


Demo: Exploring the Vertues of Herbes with the Tudor Herbal Wives

Sat 24 Jun 2017 -Sat 24 Jun 2017

Riverside Gallery, 11am-12 midday & 1-2pm. Free, drop-in ...View More


Workshop: Stumpwork & Applique

Sat 24 Jun 2017 -Sat 24 Jun 2017

SORRY FULLY BOOKED! 10am-4pm, Phoenix Hall, Bovey Tracey, £80 ...View More


Imperial Purple to Denim Blue: the colourful history of textiles

Thu 29 Jun 2017 -Thu 29 Jun 2017

Dr Susan Williams, Illustrated Talk (6.30pm, £5) ...View More


Exhibition: Show Off

Wed 19 Jul 2017 -Sun 03 Sep 2017

Riverside Gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: The Summer Show - new craft work by Guild Members

Sat 22 Jul 2017 -Sun 10 Sep 2017

Main Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More

Want to know more?

Sign up here:



Devon Guild on facebook link Devon Guild twitter page Devon Guild on Pinterest Devon Guild YouTube Channel Devon Guild GooglePlus link DevonGuildCrafts Instagram link
     
 Get news & updates


    
 Support our charity
          

Craft shelf-sign up here

  Post your story







Our Tweets


Find Us


The Devon Guild of Craftsmen,
Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey,
Devon, TQ13 9AF
Telephone: 01626 832223

Contact us