Buy craft online

Devon Guild online craft shop enter




Shop promotions

February 10% OFF

Beverly Beeland  - Wood

Beverfly Beeland wooden hare carving-Devon Guild shop promo 17

Members Showcase 

Taja - porcelain ceramics
Taja-_fired-porcelain-bowl-DGC

Guest Makers

Claire Gent - jewellery design

Claire-Gaent-Hedgehog-and-trees-brooch

MORE shop promotions

Bovey craft shop information

Welcome

Devon Guild of Craftsmen is an acclaimed exhibition space for contemporary craft and design as well as a leading charity for craft education. Located in Bovey Tracey, our large craft centre offers inspiring exhibitions and events for people to buy, make and learn about contemporary craft.
 

Craft Shop

We sell hand-made gifts and a wide range of contemporary craft work by 250 South West based makers. More... 

Shop & galleries open daily, 10am-5.30pm
 

The Terrace Café

Our cafe is on-site, serving delicious local food, children's menu and play area as well as rooftop seating with glorious views across the town. More...


Cafe open til 5pm, November-March


Top Event

Exhibition launch: Artisans of Dartmoor

Sat 04 Mar 2017 -Sat 04 Mar 2017

Riverside Gallery. 4-6pm, FREE ...View More


What's On

Exhibition: Get Fresh 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017 -Sun 05 Mar 2017

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Members Showcase: Taja - Ceramics

Sat 28 Jan 2017 -Mon 20 Mar 2017

Members Showcase Room, Guild Shop. ...View More


10% off Beverly Beeland - Wood

Wed 01 Feb 2017 -Tue 28 Feb 2017

Craft shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm.  ...View More


Guest Maker: Claire Gent - jewellery

Sat 11 Feb 2017 -Sat 25 Mar 2017

Craft shop. Open daily. ...View More


Exhibition: Suzy Bennett-Artisans of Dartmoor

Fri 03 Mar 2017 -Mon 03 Apr 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Exhibition opening party & dining Pour Me

Fri 17 Mar 2017 -Fri 17 Mar 2017

Main Gallery & Terrace Cafe, 6 - 8pm. Free Entry ...View More


Exhibition: Pour Me

Sat 18 Mar 2017 -Sun 07 May 2017

Main Gallery, open 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Artist's Talk by Suzy Bennett

Sat 25 Mar 2017 -Sat 25 Mar 2017

2pm. Free, but book places: 01626 832223 ...View More


Hey Clay! Model with Porcelain (free, drop-in)

Sat 08 Apr 2017 -Sat 08 Apr 2017

Devon Guild. 10am – 12.30 (Free, but small charge for any firing.) ...View More


Free Drop-in: Spoon People puppet-making!

Wed 12 Apr 2017 -Wed 12 Apr 2017

Gallery. 10am --12pm & 1-3pm, FREE ...View More


Demo: Jug Throwing - Arwyn Jones

Sat 29 Apr 2017 -Sat 29 Apr 2017

10am-12.30pm & 1.30-4pm. FREE, drop-in. ...View More


Exhibition: Hortus - A Dartmoor Garden Over Time

Fri 05 May 2017 -Sun 02 Jul 2017

Riverside Gallery: Free entry, open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More

Want to know more?

Sign up here:



Devon Guild on facebook link Devon Guild twitter page Devon Guild on Pinterest Devon Guild YouTube Channel Devon Guild GooglePlus link DevonGuildCrafts Instagram link
     
 Get news & updates


    
 Support our charity
          

Craft shelf-sign up here

  Post your story







Our Tweets


Find Us


The Devon Guild of Craftsmen,
Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey,
Devon, TQ13 9AF
Telephone: 01626 832223

Contact us