Buy craft online

Devon Guild online craft shop enter




Shop promotions

December 10% OFF

Roberta Ayles - glassware

Roberta Ayles-glass fruit bowl

 

Member Showcase: til 12 Dec.

Penny Simpson - ceramics

Penny Simpson green flower leaf ceramic food bowl

December Guest Makers  

Bill & Peach Shaw - metal sculpture
Bill and Peach Shaw metalwork fish-Decon-Guilkd

Ian Mckay - toymaker / automata

Toy chicken automata-Ian Mckay-Devon Guild

MORE shop promotions

Bovey craft shop information

Welcome

Devon Guild of Craftsmen is an acclaimed exhibition space for contemporary craft and design as well as a leading charity for craft education. Located in Bovey Tracey, our large craft centre offers inspiring exhibitions and events for people to buy, make and learn about contemporary craft.


Open Christmas Eve until 4.30pm (closed 25 & 26 Dec) Open 27-31 Dec. Closed New Years Day, re-open 2 Jan.
 

Craft Shop

We sell hand-made gifts and a wide range of contemporary craft work by 250 South West based makers. More... 

Shop & galleries open daily, 10am-5.30pm
 

The Terrace Café

Our cafe is on-site, serving delicious local food, children's menu and play area as well as rooftop seating with glorious views across the town. More...


Cafe open til 5pm, November-March


Top Event

Christmas Celebration day at Devon Guild

Sat 03 Dec 2016 -Sat 03 Dec 2016

Devon Guild. 10am – 5pm. FREE ...View More


What's On

Guest Maker: Jessica Thorn - ceramics

Tue 01 Nov 2016 -Fri 09 Dec 2016

Guild Craft Shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. ...View More


Members Showcase: Penny Simpson-ceramics

Sat 05 Nov 2016 -Mon 12 Dec 2016

Members Showcase room, Craft Shop. Open daily. ...View More


Shop Exhibition: 'Winter Light’

Sat 05 Nov 2016 -Sun 15 Jan 2017

Riverside gallery. Open daily  10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Guest Makers: Bill & Peach Shaw - metal sculpure

Sat 19 Nov 2016 -Sat 31 Dec 2016

Guild craft shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. FREE. ...View More


Exhibition: MAKE '16 - contemporary crafts for Christmas

Sat 19 Nov 2016 -Mon 02 Jan 2017

Main gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


10% off Roberta Ayles - Glass

Fri 02 Dec 2016 -Sat 31 Dec 2016

Guild Craft Shop. Open 10am-5.30pm daily ...View More


Guest Maker: Tim Mckay - toymaker

Sat 10 Dec 2016 -Sat 21 Jan 2017

Guild Craft Shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Showcase: 'Unconventional' - 3D designs from Plymouth College of Art

Sat 17 Dec 2016 -Mon 23 Jan 2017

Members Showcase Room. Open daily 10am-5.3-pm. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: Get Fresh 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017 -Sun 05 Mar 2017

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Workshop: Make a 3-legged milking stool in a day

Sat 25 Feb 2017 -Sat 25 Feb 2017

9.30am - 4.30pm. £75 ...View More

Want to know more?

Sign up here:



Devon Guild on facebook link Devon Guild twitter page Devon Guild on Pinterest Devon Guild YouTube Channel Devon Guild GooglePlus link DevonGuildCrafts Instagram link
     
 Get news & updates


    
 Support our charity
          

Craft shelf-sign up here

  Post your story







Our Tweets


Find Us


The Devon Guild of Craftsmen,
Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey,
Devon, TQ13 9AF
Telephone: 01626 832223


Contact us