Buy craft online

Devon Guild online craft shop enter







Shop promotions

JULY 10% OFF

Sam Pickard - hand-printed textiles

Sam-Pickard-Cushions-textiles-promo

Guest Makers

Paul Jackson - ceramics

SHOP_Devon-Guild-crafts-Paul-Jackson-ceramic

Members Showcase 

1 July - 21 August

Simon Williams - photography

Simon-Williams_Photograph-Nautilus-detail

MORE shop promotions

Bovey craft shop information

Welcome

Devon Guild of Craftsmen is an acclaimed exhibition space for contemporary craft and design as well as a leading charity for craft education. Located in Bovey Tracey, our large craft centre offers inspiring exhibitions and events for people to buy, make and learn about contemporary craft.
 

Craft Shop

You can buy hand-made gifts and a wide range of contemporary craft work by 250 South West based makers. More... 

Shop, cafe & galleries open daily 10am-5.30pm
 

The Terrace Café

Our cafe is on-site, serving delicious local food, children's menu and play area as well as rooftop seating with glorious views across the town. More....


Top Event

Exhibition launch & dining: The Summer Show

Fri 21 Jul 2017 -Fri 21 Jul 2017

Main gallery and Terrace Cafe, 6-8pm. ...View More


What's On

Guest Maker: Paul Jackson - ceramics

Sat 24 Jun 2017 -Fri 04 Aug 2017

Craft shop, open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


10% off Sam Pickard - Textiles

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -Mon 31 Jul 2017

Craft Shop. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Members Showcase: Simon Williams - photography

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -Mon 21 Aug 2017

Members Showcase Room, Craft Shop. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Exhibition: Show Off 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017 -Sun 03 Sep 2017

Riverside Gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Free demo: Textile Printing - Sam Pickard

Sat 22 Jul 2017 -Sat 22 Jul 2017

At the Guild, 10am-4pm (break for lunch). Free, drop-in. ...View More


Exhibition: The Summer Show - new craft work by Guild Members

Sat 22 Jul 2017 -Sun 10 Sep 2017

Main Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Free Family Activity Day - Beautiful Blanket Bogs!

Sat 26 Aug 2017 -Sat 26 Aug 2017

Free drop-in ...View More


Exhibition - Granite Elements

Fri 08 Sep 2017 -Sun 15 Oct 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Workshop: Elemental Art with Environmental Artist Amanda Pellatt

Sat 16 Sep 2017 -Sat 16 Sep 2017

10am-3pm . Yarner Wood. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: Dead on Arrival - the curious world of human and animal craft

Sat 23 Sep 2017 -Sun 05 Nov 2017

Main gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Workshop: Monoprinting with Anita Reynolds

Mon 09 Oct 2017 -Mon 09 Oct 2017

10am - 2pm.  Woodland Centre, Yarner Wood  TQ13 9LJ. FREE. ...View More


MUSE: Makers in Museums

Wed 01 Nov 2017 -Mon 01 Jan 2018

Museum of Somerset, Taunton, open Tuesday - Saturday, 10am - 5pm. Free ...View More

Want to know more?

Sign up here:



Devon Guild on facebook link Devon Guild twitter page Devon Guild on Pinterest Devon Guild YouTube Channel Devon Guild GooglePlus link DevonGuildCrafts Instagram link
     
 Get news & updates


    
 Support our charity
          

Craft shelf-sign up here

  Post your story







Our Tweets


Find Us


The Devon Guild of Craftsmen,
Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey,
Devon, TQ13 9AF
Telephone: 01626 832223

Contact us