Guild craft events 2019

Current and Future Events

Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Caroline Hall: Dye Mixed Fibres

Wed 25 Sep 2019 -Wed 25 Sep 2019

10.30am-12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker - Have a Go: Felted creatures with Kate Toms

Fri 27 Sep 2019 -Fri 27 Sep 2019

2 - 4pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Linocutting with Luna North

Fri 27 Sep 2019 -Fri 27 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker & Wallpaper Stomping Demo! Hugh Dunford Wood

Sat 28 Sep 2019 -Sat 28 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery.  Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Printmaker, Luna North

Sun 29 Sep 2019 -Sun 29 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Willow Workshop with Stefan Jennings

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Free, drop-in. 10am-4pm. ...View More


Artist's Talk: David King, sculptor & A Good Age exhibitor

Sun 27 Oct 2019 -Sun 27 Oct 2019

Main Gallery. Free-but book a place. 11.00am-12 midday ...View More


A Way In - day of creativity and sketchbooking

Sun 03 Nov 2019 -Sun 03 Nov 2019

Main Gallery, 10.30am-4pm. £50 (incl lunch, teas coffees materials, sketchbooks). ...View More




Past Events

Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Caroline Hall: Devore Mark-making

Sun 22 Sep 2019 -Sun 22 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker: Sarah Vigars Jewellery

Sat 21 Sep 2019 -Sat 21 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Wallpaper Stomping Demo! Hugh Dunford Wood

Thu 19 Sep 2019 -Thu 19 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery.  Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Printmaking with Luna North

Tue 17 Sep 2019 -Tue 17 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker: Sarah Vigars Jewellery

Sun 15 Sep 2019 -Sun 15 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Caroline Hall: Continuous Textile Pattern

Sat 14 Sep 2019 -Sat 14 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Make a Dog in a Day - craft workshop with Kate Toms

Fri 13 Sep 2019 -Fri 13 Sep 2019

10am-4pm, £50. SORRY FULLY BOOKED ...View More


Meet the Maker & Demo: Jane Deane - Spinning

Wed 11 Sep 2019 -Wed 11 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2.00 - 4.00pm. Riverside Gallery. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Printmaker Luna North

Tue 10 Sep 2019 -Tue 10 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Kate Toms (felted creatures)

Mon 09 Sep 2019 -Mon 09 Sep 2019

2 - 4pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker: Sarah Vigars Jewellery

Sun 08 Sep 2019 -Sun 08 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


NOURISH FESTIVAL in Bovey Tracey

Sat 31 Aug 2019 -Sat 31 Aug 2019

10am - 5pm. Various Bovey Tracey town venues. ...View More


Summer Craft Club - kids holiday making activities

Wed 24 Jul 2019 -Wed 28 Aug 2019

10am–12.30pm. Main gallery, FREE. ...View More


Guest Maker: Alison West - ceramics

Sat 06 Jul 2019 -Wed 21 Aug 2019

Craft shop, open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Launch Party & Dining: The Summer Show 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019 -Fri 19 Jul 2019

Main gallery, craft shop & cafe. Free entry (book for meals £16/18) ...View More


Printmakers Books at Ways With Words

Fri 05 Jul 2019 -Mon 15 Jul 2019

Yurt on the Great Lawn, Dartington Hall, 10am – 6pm every day. Free Entry ...View More


Mindspray - Creative Storytelling workshop

Sun 30 Jun 2019 -Sun 30 Jun 2019

Riverside Gallery. 10am - 4.30pm. £25 (12-18yrs)  ...View More


Methods Making Madness: Instagram Competition

Fri 03 May 2019 -Sat 29 Jun 2019

Enter our Instagram competition and win a 5 in 1 smart phone camera lens kit. ...View More


A Way In

Sun 23 Jun 2019 -Sun 23 Jun 2019

Main Jubilee gallery. 10.30am - 4pm.  ...View More


Workshop: Make 3-D Graffiti

Wed 29 May 2019 -Wed 29 May 2019

Main gallery. 10am -12.30pm & 1.30 – 4pm. Free. ...View More

Devon Guild events brochure 2019

Click icon below to download our current Exhibitions and Events leaflets and also view in large size print.

July - December 2019 events:

Devon-Guild-Craft-Events-Brochure-2019-cover

January - July 2019 events

Cover-Devon-Guild-craft-Events-Jan-July2019


Download:

LARGE PRINT LEAFLET Jan-July 2019

A braille version of the brochure is available in our craft shop or contact us on 01626 832223 we can send you one in the post.

 


2018 Events:


Devon-Guild-Craft-Events-Brochure_2018


 













Event Booking Terms and Conditions

< Back