Exhibitions

< Back

Current Exhibitions

Journeyman - stories of craft from a bicycle

Sat 18 Jan 2020 -Sun 08 Mar 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Neogeographies - Helen Snell reinterprets the Cook narrative

Sat 25 Jan 2020 -Sun 01 Mar 2020

Riverside Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Member Showcase: Elizabeth Smith - Ceramics

Sat 01 Feb 2020 -Wed 04 Mar 2020

Showcase Room. Open 10am - 5.30pm daily. Free entry. ...View More


Future Exhibitions

new@devonguild - New members exhibition

Sat 07 Mar 2020 -Sun 26 Apr 2020

Riverside Gallery. Open daily., 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission ...View More


Old Skills New Ways - Exploring traditional and contemporary craft practices

Sat 21 Mar 2020 -Sun 10 May 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Colour, Naturally by Jane Deane

Sat 02 May 2020 -Sun 28 Jun 2020

Riverside Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Art, Craft and Imagination - A Peep into the World of Puppets.

Sat 23 May 2020 -Sun 05 Jul 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open Daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission.


...View More

View more

Past Exhibitions

Members Showcase: Lesley Forrest & Trudie Timlin Brown - Jewellery and Weaving

Sat 30 Nov 2019 -Mon 20 Jan 2020

Members Showcase. Open Daily 10am - 5.30pm. Free admission ...View More


winter@devonguild - Guild Members' craft exhibition

Fri 22 Nov 2019 -Sun 19 Jan 2020

Riverside Gallery, open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


MAKE 2019 - Contemporary Crafts for Christmas

Sat 16 Nov 2019 -Sun 05 Jan 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


Members Showcase: Edwina Jaques - Mixed Media

Sat 12 Oct 2019 -Mon 25 Nov 2019

Members' Showcase Room. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Branching Out - Riverside exhibition

Sat 05 Oct 2019 -Sun 17 Nov 2019

Riverside Gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. Free.
...View More


A Good Age - exhibition celebrating age, change & creativity

Sat 21 Sep 2019 -Sun 03 Nov 2019

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Members Showcase: Caroline Sharp - Sculptor

Sat 17 Aug 2019 -Mon 07 Oct 2019

Member Showcase Room, open daily. 10am-5.30pm ...View More

View more