Exhibitions

< Back

Current Exhibitions

Members Showcase: Edwina Jaques - Mixed Media

Sat 12 Oct 2019 -Mon 25 Nov 2019

Members' Showcase Room. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


MAKE 2019 - Contemporary Crafts for Christmas

Sat 16 Nov 2019 -Sun 05 Jan 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


Future Exhibitions

winter@devonguild - Guild Members' craft exhibition

Fri 22 Nov 2019 -Sun 19 Jan 2020

Riverside Gallery, open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Members Showcase: Lesley Forrest & Trudie Timlin Brown - Jewellery and Weaving

Sat 30 Nov 2019 -Mon 20 Jan 2020

Members Showcase. Open Daily 10am - 5.30pm. Free admission ...View More

View more

Past Exhibitions

Branching Out - Riverside exhibition

Sat 05 Oct 2019 -Sun 17 Nov 2019

Riverside Gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. Free.
...View More


A Good Age - exhibition celebrating age, change & creativity

Sat 21 Sep 2019 -Sun 03 Nov 2019

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Members Showcase: Caroline Sharp - Sculptor

Sat 17 Aug 2019 -Mon 07 Oct 2019

Member Showcase Room, open daily. 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Devon Open Studios: Riverside Gallery exhibition

Sat 07 Sep 2019 -Sun 29 Sep 2019

Riverside Gallery, open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


The Summer Show - exhibition of craft work by Guild Members

Sat 20 Jul 2019 -Sun 08 Sep 2019

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Pattern: Riverside Gallery exhibition

Fri 05 Jul 2019 -Sun 01 Sep 2019

Riverside Gallery. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


Members Showcase: Jenny Southam - ceramics

Sat 29 Jun 2019 -Mon 12 Aug 2019

Showcase Room. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More

View more