Exhibitions

< Back

Current Exhibitions

Members Showcase: Jenny Southam - ceramics

Sat 29 Jun 2019 -Mon 12 Aug 2019

Showcase Room. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


Pattern: Riverside Gallery exhibition

Fri 05 Jul 2019 -Sun 01 Sep 2019

Riverside Gallery. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


The Summer Show - exhibition of craft work by Guild Members

Sat 20 Jul 2019 -Sun 08 Sep 2019

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Future Exhibitions

Devon Open Studios: Riverside Gallery exhibition

Sat 07 Sep 2019 -Sun 29 Sep 2019

Riverside Gallery, open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


A Good Age - exhibition

Sat 21 Sep 2019 -Sun 03 Nov 2019

Jubillee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More

View more

Past Exhibitions

Masters of Invention: graffiti art meets contemporary craft

Sat 18 May 2019 -Sun 07 Jul 2019

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Methods Making Madness - young SouthWest photographers

Fri 03 May 2019 -Fri 28 Jun 2019

Riverside Gallery, open daily. 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


Members Showcase: Louise Scammell - Printmaking

Sat 04 May 2019 -Mon 24 Jun 2019

Showcase Room. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Graduate Showcase. Visual Arts Prize Winner: Sadie Zhang - Ceramics

Sat 30 Mar 2019 -Wed 15 May 2019

Craft shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Certaine Wytches Fear, Myth & Magic

Sat 23 Mar 2019 -Mon 06 May 2019

Jubilee gallery. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


Members Showcase: Anne Farag - jewellery

Sat 09 Mar 2019 -Mon 29 Apr 2019

Members Showcase Room. Craft shop. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm ...View More


new@devonguild - Riverside exhibition

Fri 08 Mar 2019 -Sun 28 Apr 2019

Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More

View more