Future exhibitions 2019

Find out about our forthcoming craft shows at Devon Guild:


Members Showcase: Jenny Southam - ceramics

Sat 29 Jun 2019 -Mon 12 Aug 2019

Showcase Room. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


Pattern: Riverside Gallery exhibition

Fri 05 Jul 2019 -Sun 01 Sep 2019

Riverside Gallery. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


The Summer Show - exhibition of craft work by Guild Members

Sat 20 Jul 2019 -Sun 08 Sep 2019

Jubilee Gallery, open daily. Free entry. ...View More


Devon Open Studios: Riverside Gallery exhibition

Sat 07 Sep 2019 -Sun 29 Sep 2019

Riverside Gallery, open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


A Good Age - exhibition

Sat 21 Sep 2019 -Sun 03 Nov 2019

Jubillee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free entry. ...View More