Exhibitions

< Back

Current Exhibitions

Colour, Naturally by Jane Deane

Sat 02 May 2020 -Sun 28 Jun 2020

Riverside Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Art, Craft and Imagination - A Peep into the World of Puppets.

Sat 23 May 2020 -Sun 05 Jul 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open Daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More

Past Exhibitions

Old Skills New Ways - Exploring creativity with young people using traditional skills

Sat 21 Mar 2020 -Sun 10 May 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Member Showcase: Sarah B - textile design

Sat 07 Mar 2020 -Wed 29 Apr 2020

Member Showcase Room, Open daily 10am-5.30pm. Free entry ...View More


new@devonguild - New Members exhibition

Sat 07 Mar 2020 -Sun 26 Apr 2020

Riverside Gallery. Open daily, 10am - 5.30pm. Free admission ...View More


Journeyman - stories of craft from a bicycle

Sat 18 Jan 2020 -Sun 08 Mar 2020

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Member Showcase: Elizabeth Smith - Ceramics

Sat 01 Feb 2020 -Wed 04 Mar 2020

Showcase Room. Open 10am - 5.30pm daily. Free entry. ...View More


Neogeographies - Helen Snell reinterprets the Cook narrative

Sat 25 Jan 2020 -Sun 01 Mar 2020

Riverside Gallery. Open daily. 10.30am - 5.30pm. Free admission. ...View More


Members Showcase: Lesley Forrest & Trudie Timlin Brown - Jewellery and Weaving

Sat 30 Nov 2019 -Mon 20 Jan 2020

Members Showcase. Open Daily 10am - 5.30pm. Free admission ...View More

View more