Guild craft events 2019

< Back

Current and Future Events

Make Cosy Felt Slippers for Christmas - workshop

Sat 23 Nov 2019 -Sat 23 Nov 2019

10am-4pm, Green Shoes, Moretonhampstead, £55 ...View More


Christmas Celebration Day at Devon Guild

Sat 07 Dec 2019 -Sat 07 Dec 2019

Galleries, cafe and shop. Free entry. 10am-8pm. ...View More




Past Events

Exhibition launch: MAKE2019

Fri 15 Nov 2019 -Fri 15 Nov 2019

Main gallery & craft shop. 5-7.30pm. Free entry. ...View More


A Way In - day of creativity and sketchbooking

Sun 03 Nov 2019 -Sun 03 Nov 2019

Main Gallery, 10.30am-4pm. £50 (incl lunch, teas coffees materials, sketchbooks). ...View More


Artist's Talk: David King, sculptor & A Good Age exhibitor

Sun 27 Oct 2019 -Sun 27 Oct 2019

Main Gallery. Free-but book a place. 11.00am-12 midday ...View More


Willow Workshop with Stefan Jennings

Tue 22 Oct 2019 -Tue 22 Oct 2019

Free, drop-in. 10am-4pm. ...View More


Meet the Maker: Edwina Jaques mixed media artist

Sat 12 Oct 2019 -Sat 12 Oct 2019

Members Showcase Room, 10am - 4pm (break for lunch). Free, drop-in. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Printmaker, Luna North

Sun 29 Sep 2019 -Sun 29 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker & Wallpaper Stomping Demo! Hugh Dunford Wood

Sat 28 Sep 2019 -Sat 28 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery.  Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Have a Go: Felted creatures with Kate Toms

Fri 27 Sep 2019 -Fri 27 Sep 2019

2 - 4pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Linocutting with Luna North

Fri 27 Sep 2019 -Fri 27 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Caroline Hall: Dye Mixed Fibres

Wed 25 Sep 2019 -Wed 25 Sep 2019

10.30am-12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Caroline Hall: Devore Mark-making

Sun 22 Sep 2019 -Sun 22 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker: Sarah Vigars Jewellery

Sat 21 Sep 2019 -Sat 21 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Wallpaper Stomping Demo! Hugh Dunford Wood

Thu 19 Sep 2019 -Thu 19 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery.  Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Printmaking with Luna North

Tue 17 Sep 2019 -Tue 17 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker: Sarah Vigars Jewellery

Sun 15 Sep 2019 -Sun 15 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2.00pm - 4.00pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Meet the Maker & Have a Go! Caroline Hall: Continuous Textile Pattern

Sat 14 Sep 2019 -Sat 14 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More


Make a Dog in a Day - craft workshop with Kate Toms

Fri 13 Sep 2019 -Fri 13 Sep 2019

10am-4pm, £50. SORRY FULLY BOOKED ...View More


Meet the Maker & Demo: Jane Deane - Spinning

Wed 11 Sep 2019 -Wed 11 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2.00 - 4.00pm. Riverside Gallery. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Printmaker Luna North

Tue 10 Sep 2019 -Tue 10 Sep 2019

10.30am - 12.30pm & 2 - 4pm. Free. ...View More


Meet the Maker - Kate Toms (felted creatures)

Mon 09 Sep 2019 -Mon 09 Sep 2019

2 - 4pm, Riverside Gallery. Free ...View More

Devon Guild events brochure 2019

Click icon below to download our current Exhibitions and Events leaflets and also view in large size print.

EVENTS Jul -Dec.19

Devon-Guild-Craft-Events-Brochure-2019-cover

EVENTS Jan.- Jul.19

Cover-Devon-Guild-craft-Events-Jan-July2019


Click below to view:
 

LARGE PRINT LEAFLET Jan-July 2019

A braille version of the brochure is available in our craft shop or contact us on 01626 832223 we can send you one in the post.

 


Devon Guild Newsletter

Click icon below to read our AUTUMN-WINTER 2019 print Newsletter and catch up on our history and current happenings.


Devon-Guild-Newsletter-Winter-2019_WEB-COVER














CLICK HERE to subscribe to our e-newsletter.


Print Newsletters are in Adobe PDF format and require the Adobe Reader for viewing.


Event Booking Terms and Conditions

< Back